A Real Fine Blog on Fundamentalist Craziness!

I have met so many wonderful people in the blog-o-sphere these past two years and i would like to tell you about another one of them.  She is Clotildajamcracker (http://clotildajamcracker.wordpress.com/2013/10/30/choose-sanity/) and the lovely lady just does not think right, she does not see the world right and I always love anyone I run into like that for I feel validated with my own Gary Larsen-esque view of this crazy world we live in.  In the link I offered here re sanity, she describes growing up in a conservative Christian environment much like the one I grew up in and she describes it with wit and sarcasm I am not capable of.  This woman is talented!  I don’t know anything about her and wish I did for she is one incredible human being who has escaped the madness she was born into and is able to shed light on that madness and on the madness that the rest of us are inevitably caught up in.  Do check her out.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

